Home What's New? Rule Book Forms Board Members Board Mtg Minutes 2017 calendar Member Info Points Standings Past Years Results Annual Show Clinics Links FAQ's


Like us on Facebook! and Instagram


Points and SJOTY current through:

May shows posted: Bedford County Hunt, Hollins, LSP, LSE

Points from December 1 through May 31 become final on June 30.  Questions regarding points for this time period must be submitted by June 30.

The SWVHJA Board of Directors is pleased to announce the new Collegiate membership.  Information coming soon.

Bucky Reynolds / Jack Towell clinic spots available.  See the SWVHJA calendar page or the VHC web site for registration information.


2015/2016 Board of Directors and 2016 Committees

see below for committees

Officers                                              Board Members

Emily Guyer
84 Twin Hills Lane
Fishersville, VA 22939


Kristen Nelson
106 Chadwick Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Vice President
Gordon Reistrup
3267 Turnpike Rd.
Lexington, VA 24450


Tara Deckel
402 East College St. Box 231
Bridgewater, VA 22812

Molly Moore
237 Trimble Trail
Buena Vista, VA 24416


Heather Weaver
5479 Roanoke Rd.
Troutville, VA 24175

Darlene Kemper
9857 Goods Mill Rd.
McGaheysville, VA 22840

Catherine Daniel
100 Adam Perry Rd.
Rocky Mt., VA 24151

Cricket Stone-Morris
844 Dry Fork Rd.
Gladys, VA 24554


Sarah Irvine
49 Markels Lane
Staunton, VA 24401




Returning President:

Luanne Leonard
571 Haytie Ln
Swoope, VA 24479

Executive Secretary  

Anne Bailey Johnston
SWVHJA Office 
2287 West Riverside Dr.

Salem, VA 24153



Junior Committee

By-Law and Division Specifications Committee

Annual Horse Show Committee

Clinic Committee
Luanne Leonard
Gordon Reistrup
Molly Moore
Catherine Daniel

Show Standards Committee

Sponsorship Committee

Nominating Committee


Home   What's New    Rule Book    Forms  Board Members  Board Meeting Minutes  Calendar 
  Member Info  Points Standings   Annual Show  Clinics  Links  FAQs

Page updated Monday, June 12, 2017 08:22 PM