Home What's New? Rule Book Forms Board Members Board Mtg Minutes 2017 calendar Member Info Points Standings Past Years Results Annual Show Clinics Links FAQ's

      Thank you Veterans.

Like us on Facebook and Instagram

Points and SJOTY current through:

Points posted through SWVHJA Finals
Congratulations to the 12 & under high point equitation winner for 2017: Wyatt Morris

Next up: the 2017 Awards Banquet, Jan. 13 at VMI.  Banquet information now posted on the What's New and Calendar pages.


Julie Winkel Clinic 8/4/15 click here for information

Bucky Reynolds and Jack Towell 8/24-25/15 click here for information


Past clinicians:

2015 -  Mary Babick
2014 - Matt Payne
2012 - Jan Simpson
2011 - Bob Crandall

2010 - Teddi Ismond
2009 - Glenn Moody

2008 - Paul Mathews
2007 - Paul Mathews,  Chris Kelly,  Kevin McQueen
2006 - Glenn Moody,  Chris Kelly
2005 - Local talent... JT Tallon, Darlene Kemper, Mimi Wroten, KC Hearn
2004 - Local talent... Susan Sjolund, Kate Wade, Maureen Waldron, Carol Gwin, Vicki Byrd, Emily Guyer
2003 - Scot Evans
2002 - Patty Stovel
2001 - James Cornwell





Home   What's New    Rule Book    Forms  Board Members  Board Meeting Minutes  Calendar 
  Member Info  Points Standings   Annual Show  Clinics  Links  FAQs

Page updated Wednesday, December 06, 2017 07:35 PM